Contact Us page
Home

 

Artist: Barb Makela

Please feel free to write the Colleagues of Calligraphy at either our mailing address or our email address if you have any questions about becoming a member, classes, private commissions or upcoming events. We look forward to hearing from you.

Write us at:

Colleagues of Calligraphy
P.O. Box 4024
St. Paul, MN 55104-0024

Or email us at info@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com

2012-13 Colleagues of Calligraphy Board of Directors

President - Katie Beery -
president@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com   

Vice President - Barb Makela -
vicepresident@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com

Secretary - Judith Michalski -
secretary@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com

Treasurer -
treasurer@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com

Workshops - Anne Kaese -
workshops@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com  

Programs - Dawn Darner -
programs@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com

Membership - Maura Lynch -
membership@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com

Misc. Contacts:

E-member Support - Katie Beery -
e-member_support@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com

Signet Newsletter Editor - Ardie Gallant -
signet_editor@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com

Librarian - Kris MacDonald -
librarian@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com

Web Site Communication - Barb Makela -
info@colleaguesofcalligraphy.com

Artist: Denny Ruud

Artist: Barb Mosman